Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Burns & Burns Insurance

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Burns & Burns Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Clarion
Scott Burns

Scott Burns

President & CEO

seburns@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Alexis Burns

Alexis Burns

Executive Vice President

amburns@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Tammy Jewell

Tammy Jewell

Licensed Insurance Agent

tjjewell@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Carla Magrini

Carla Magrini

Licensed Insurance Agent

cjmagrini@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Mary Jane Allio

Mary Jane Allio

Account Manager

mjallio@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Sue Cathcart

Sue Cathcart

Administrative Assistant

smcathcart@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Jessica Coull

Jessica Coull

Customer Service Representative

jacoull@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Tamera Fitzsimmons

Tamera Fitzsimmons

Customer Service Representative

tlfitzsimmons@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Nancy Sherman

Nancy Sherman

Customer Service Representative

njsherman@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Jamie Knoch

Jamie Knoch

Customer Service Representative

jlknoch@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Kelly Newman

Kelly Newman

Customer Service Representative

mfryan@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Regina Himes

Regina Himes

Administrative Assistant

rlhimes@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Michelle Baumcratz

Michelle Baumcratz

Executive Assistant

mlbaumcratz@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Olivia  Keltz

Olivia  Keltz

Marketing Specialist

omkeltz@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Brianne Daugherty

Brianne Daugherty

Accounting Assistant

bndaugherty@burnsandburns.com
(814) 226-8041

Bradford
Dave Caldwell

Dave Caldwell

Regional Vice President

dpcaldwell@burnsandburns.com
(814) 368-7161

Ben Kirsch

Ben Kirsch

Licensed Insurance Agent

bdkirsch@burnsandburns.com
(814) 368-7161

Sue Fowler

Sue Fowler

Customer Service Representative

safowler@burnsandburns.com
(814) 368-7161

Sue Hillard

Sue Hillard

Customer Service Representative

schillard@burnsandburns.com
(814) 368-7161

Amy Casey

Amy Casey

Customer Service Representative

amcasey@burnsandburns.com
(814) 368-7161

Clearfield
Randy Lemmo

Randy Lemmo

Licensed Insurance Agent

rllemmo@burnsandburns.com
(814) 765-9695

Shellie Brown

Shellie Brown

Production Customer Service Representative

slbrown@burnsandburns.com
(814) 765-9695

Ashley Hullihen

Ashley Hullihen

Customer Service Representative

arhullihen@burnsandburns.com
(814) 765-9695

Melinda Conklin

Melinda Conklin

Customer Service Representative

mdconklin@burnsandburns.com
(814) 765-9695

Brenda Morgan-Sedgwick

Brenda Morgan-Sedgwick

Customer Service Representative

bkmorgan@burnsandburns.com
(814) 765-9695

Erie
Paul Siegel III

Paul Siegel III

Licensed Insurance Agent

ptsiegeljr@burnsandburns.com
(814) 836-8844

Gail King

Gail King

Customer Service Representative

gmking@burnsandburns.com
(814) 836-8844

Kerry Page

Kerry Page

Customer Service Representative

kapage@burnsandburns.com
(814) 836-8844

Meadville
Greg Jones

Greg Jones

Licensed Insurance Agent

gdjones@burnsandburns.com
(814) 336-1184

Nate Stein

Nate Stein

Licensed Insurance Agent

nestein@burnsandburns.com
(814) 336-1184

Tracy Basile

Tracy Basile

Customer Service Representative

tabasile@burnsandburns.com
(814) 336-1184

Mary Shaffer

Mary Shaffer

Customer Service Representative

mlshaffer@burnsandburns.com
(814) 336-1184

Mercer
John Fauzey

John Fauzey

Vice President of Sales

jjfauzey@burnsandburns.com
(724) 662-3366

Chad Harper

Chad Harper

Medicare Representative

caharper@burnsandburns.com
(724) 662-3366

Rachel Argiro

Rachel Argiro

Licensed Insurance Agent

rnargiro@burnsandburns.com
(724) 662-3366

New Wilmington
Jim Rugh

Jim Rugh

Licensed Insurance Agent

jtrugh@burnsandburns.com
(724) 657-0707

David Jimm

David Jimm

Licensed Insurance Agent

dcjimm@burnsandburns.com
(724) 657-0707

Tammy Altman

Tammy Altman

Customer Service Representative

taaltman@burnsandburns.com
(724) 657-0707

Pam Kelly

Pam Kelly

Customer Service Representative

pakelly@burnsandburns.com
(724) 657-0707

Melissa Stewart

Melissa Stewart

Customer Service Representative

mastewart@burnsandburns.com
(724) 657-0707

Tionesta
Matt Confer

Matt Confer

Branch Manager

mconfer@burnsandburns.com
(814) 755-4455

Megan DeFoy

Megan DeFoy

Customer Service Representative

medefoy@burnsandburns.com
(814) 755-4455

Nicole Witherell

Nicole Witherell

Customer Service Representative

nmwitherell@burnsandburns.com
(814) 755-4455

Warren
Tim Wiltsie

Tim Wiltsie

Licensed Insurance Agent

trwiltsie@burnsandburns.com
(814) 723-2125

Josie Habjanetz

Josie Habjanetz

Production Customer Service Representative

jdhabjanetz@burnsandburns.com
(814) 723-2125

Cora Tyler

Cora Tyler

Production Customer Service Representative

cityler@burnsandburns.com
(814) 723-2125

Sue Eger

Sue Eger

Customer Service Representative

smeger@burnsandburns.com
(814) 723-2125

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

702

combined years of experience